Term Dates

CONCLUSION OF THE LAST TERM OF 2020-21 IS JULY 3rd, 2021

Academic Year for 2021- 2022 might operate as follows:

Full term commences 16/08/2021

Full term starts with inductions and a selection of taught contextual study and theory sessions.

PLEASE NOTE that the below dates are preliminary and subject to verification later in the year, however we will endeavour to keep to the below structure as much as we can:

Term 1 continuing dates

  • Mon, 23/08/2021 – Fri, 24/09/2021 (5 weeks) (with Half Term 27/09/2021 – 01/10/2021)
  • Mon, 04/10/2021 – Fri, 05/11/2021 (5 weeks) (with Study Week 08/11/2021 – 12/11/2021)
  • Mon, 15/11/2021 – Fri, 17/12/2021 (5 weeks)

Term 2 dates

Tue, 04/01/2022 – Fri, 04/02/2022 (5 weeks)

Fri 4th February 2022 would signify the conclusion of the technical taught qualification element of your year of study. This allows for the launch of our Professional (Advanced) Performance Company work experience from Mon 28th February 2022 or onwards.

Performance Course

We will run the Summer term as the performance company ToTheCore; this will have a separate timetable and is accessed by audition only. Term dates will be confirmed closer to the start of the academic year.

Our Courses

Millennium Professional Diploma in Performance

Level 6 Trinity College London Professional Performing Arts Diplomas

Performance Course ToTheCore

Teaching Qualification